Nov 5, 2015

Nations Divided

Nations Divided
by Steve P. Vincent



Blurb:
Peace has been decades in the making, but chaos is just the press of a button away.
Jack Emery is happier than he has been in a long time. Nobody has shot at him or tried to blow him up for years, and he's learned to love the job he thought he'd hate: Special Advisor to the President of the United States. 
But nothing can prepare Jack for the work to come. As America continues to heal from self-inflicted wounds, an ambitious President McGhinnist draws closer to achieving the impossible: peace between Israelis and Palestinians.
As the countdown to peace reaches zero, a desperate group of hardline Israelis invoke the Samson Option, a secret protocol that will eradicate the peace agreement and pave the way for the destruction of America and the Middle East. 
Jack has learned the hard way that when a crisis knocks, you don't always get the chance to ignore it.
This political thriller is perfect for readers of Vince Flynn, Steve Berry and Tom Clancy.

Author bio:
Steve P. Vincent lives with his wife in a pokey apartment in Melbourne, Australia, where he's forced to write on the couch in front of an obnoxiously large television.
When he's not writing, Steve keeps food and flat whites on the table working for the man. He enjoys beer, whisky, sports and dreaming up ever more elaborate conspiracy theories to write about.
He has a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Political Science and History. His honors thesis was on the topic of global terrorism. He has traveled extensively through Europe, the United States and Asia.
Buy links: